200 E Bertsch St, Lansford, PA 18232 | Tel: 1-570-645-2066
Home  | About  | Contact
CURRENT OBITUARIES
CURRENT OBITUARIES  | ALL OBITUARIES

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Betty J (Schock) Snyder Tue February 05, 2019
Mary Totani Sat February 02, 2019
Nicholas M. Haspe Thu January 17, 2019
Heather Ann Foster Tue January 15, 2019
Dawn L. (Hosier) Knauss Sun January 13, 2019
Jose A. Baez Fri January 04, 2019
Nora J. (Matras) Stanko Wed October 24, 2018
Stephanie Glennerster Sun October 21, 2018
Jean M. (Lazur) Haspe Mon October 08, 2018
Peggy S. Hill Sat July 21, 2018

Copyright © 2019 Shawn E. Clark Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |